IV
Auto Care Association Market Intelligence Program
Brandon Antonelli
CaMT North America
bantonelli@camtna.com
Eric Banas
NSK Corporation
banase@nsk-corp.com
Darryl Barber
UPS
dbarber@ups.com
Mirela Beecham, Vice Chair
Fram Group
mirela.beecham@FramGrp.com
Allison Bubar
Advance Auto Parts
allison.bubar@advance-auto.com
Jonathan Carey
Jefferies, LLC
jcarey@jefferies.com
Carolyn Coquillette
Luscious Garage
carolyn@lusciousgarage.com
Steven Ganster
Solidiance
sganster@solidiance.com
J. Barry Harris MAAP
The Timken Company
thebarryharris@gmail.com
Kevin Judge
NTN Bearing Corp. of America
kjudge@ntnusa.com
Jim A. Lang
Lang Marketing Resources, Inc.
jim.lang@langmarketing.com
Eric Lough
PartsTech, Inc.
elough@partstech.com
Scott C Luckett, MAAP
GCommerce
sluckett@gcommerceinc.com
Chris Murphy
Federated Auto Parts Distributors, Inc.
chris.murphy@federatedautoparts.com
Michael Peace, MAAP
National Pronto Association
mikep@pronto-net.com
Nathan Shipley
The NPD Group
nathan.shipley@npd.com
Bruce Tartaglione, AAP
Airtex/ASC
btartaglione@asc-ind.com
Bill Thompson
IMR Inc.
bill.thompson@AutomotiveResearch.com
Jill Trotta
RepairPal, Inc.
jtrotta@repairpal.com
Tom Weyenberg
The Lubrizol Corporation
tom.weyenberg@lubrizol.com
Randy Wright, Chair
FCI Marketing
rwright@fcimarketing.com
If you are an Auto Care Association member and would like to find out about joining the Market Intelligence Committee,
please contact our Market Intelligence Department at 301-654-6664.
Auto Care Association Market Intelligence Committee
The Auto Care Association Market Intelligence Program, which is responsible for the production of all Auto Care Association
research, has four full-time professional staff members and an oversight committee of volunteers from the membership.
Department Contacts
Ron Rossi, MAAP, Staff Liaison
Auto Care Association
ron.rossi@autocare.org
Martin Afelbil
Auto Care Association
martin.afelbil@autocare.org
Previous Page Next Page