IV
Auto Care Association Market Intelligence Program
Mirela Beecham, Chair
B&B Associates
mirela.beecham@yahoo.com
Allison Bubar
Advance Auto Parts
allison.bubar@advance-auto.com
Todd Campau, MAAP, ACP
IHS Markit
todd.campau@ihsmarkit.com
Jonathan Carey
Jefferies, LLC
jcarey@jefferies.com
Carolyn Coquillette
Luscious Garage
carolyn@lusciousgarage.com
Steven Ganster
YCP Solidiance
steve.ganster@ycp.com
Jim A. Lang
Lang Marketing Resources, Inc.
jim.lang@langmarketing.com
Eric Lough, Vice Chair
PartsTech, Inc.
elough@partstech.com
Scott C. Luckett, MAAP
GCommerce
sluckett@gcommerceinc.com
Larry Pavey
Federated Auto Parts Distributors, Inc.
larryp@federatedautoparts.com
Michael Peace, MAAP
National PRONTO Association
mikep@pronto-net.com
Andrea Schultz
Lumileds
andrea.schultz@lumileds.com
Nathan Shipley
The NPD Group
nathan.shipley@npd.com
Bruce Tartaglione, AAP
BMT Consulting
bruce@bmtconsult.net
Bill Thompson
IMR Inc.
bill.thompson@automotiveresearch.com
Jill Trotta
RepairPal, Inc.
jtrotta@repairpal.com
If you are an Auto Care Association member and would like to learn how to join the Market Intelligence Committee,
please contact our Market Intelligence Department at 301-654-6664.
Auto Care Association Market Intelligence Committee
The Auto Care Association Market Intelligence Program, which is responsible for the production of all Auto Care Association
research, has two full-time professional staff members and an oversight committee of volunteers from the membership.
Department Contacts
Ron Rossi, MAAP, Staff Liaison
Auto Care Association
ron.rossi@autocare.org
Martin Afelbil
Auto Care Association
martin.afelbil@autocare.org
Previous Page Next Page